top of page
DDLM - Houston – 2.png

Benny & Nikki Agosto
2022 Honorary Chairs

Robert Gallegos_2x.jpg

Robert Gallegos​
Honorable Council Member
Chairman Emeritus, City of Houston District I

Jorge Franz_2x.jpg

Jorge Franz
Senior VP of Tourism and Industry Relations for Houston First Corporation, President of the Greater Houston CVB, and Honorary Co-Chair

Dr. Laura Murillo_2x.jpg

Dr. Laura Murillo
Houston Hispanic Chamber of Commerce President & CEO, and Honorary Co-Chair

Official Sponsors

Media Partners


Preferred Vendor

Produced BY